Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

West Boca Snappers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
185 South Snappers Clippers Sat, Jun 13 10:01 AM 5-6 final |
186 South Clippers Snappers Sat, Jun 13 1:11 PM 6-7 final |
187 North /South Lightning Snappers Mon, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-9 final |
North /South Barracudas Snappers Wed, Jun 17 6:57 PM 0-6 final |
261 South /North Snappers Barracudas Sat, Jun 20 10:06 AM 12-5 final |
262 South /North Snappers Barracudas Sat, Jun 20 1:39 PM 4-3 final |
189 South Knights Snappers Mon, Jun 22 7:03 PM 1-5 final |
13 South /North Snappers Lightning Tue, Jun 23 7:00 PM 3-17 final |
190 North /South Blazers Snappers Wed, Jun 24 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
159 South /North Snappers Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 26 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
162 South /North Snappers Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 26 6:20 PM 7-1 final |
South /North Snappers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 27 10:07 AM 5-3 final |
245 South /North Snappers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 27 1:15 PM 4-3 final |
South Snappers Xtreme Sun, Jun 28 11:57 AM 7-2 final |
216 South Snappers Xtreme Sun, Jun 28 2:56 PM 14-4 final |
191 South Pokers Snappers Mon, Jun 29 7:04 PM 12-2 final |
88 South Snappers Knights Tue, Jun 30 9:59 AM 6-1 final |
114 South Snappers Pokers Thu, Jul 2 3:02 PM 2-6 final |
18 North /South Lightning Snappers Fri, Jul 3 7:00 PM 8-3 final |
192 North /South Lightning Snappers Mon, Jul 6 7:03 PM 18-6 final |
92 South Snappers Knights Tue, Jul 7 10:08 AM 3-1 final |
193 North /South Buccaneers Snappers Wed, Jul 8 7:08 PM 4-13 final |
194 North /South Barracudas Snappers Fri, Jul 10 7:14 PM 4-9 final |
3000 South Clippers Snappers Sat, Jul 11 4:06 PM 5-2 final |
195 North /South Diamond Ducks Snappers Mon, Jul 13 7:03 PM 0-7 final |
176 North /South Buccaneers Snappers Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
267 South Snappers Xtreme Sat, Jul 18 10:00 AM Cancelled
201 South Xtreme Snappers Sat, Jul 18 1:30 PM Cancelled
9000 North /South Buccaneers Snappers Sun, Jul 19 10:03 AM 3-0 final |
9001 South Xtreme Snappers Sun, Jul 19 6:28 PM 1-2 final |
178 North /South Diamond Ducks Snappers Mon, Jul 20 7:00 PM Suspended
181 South /North Snappers Blazers Thu, Jul 23 6:00 PM 8-6 final |
182 South /North Snappers Blazers Thu, Jul 23 9:13 PM 7-0 final |
109 South Snappers Pokers Fri, Jul 24 10:02 AM 3-2 final |
180 South Pokers Snappers Fri, Jul 24 12:46 PM 17-4 final |
1492 South Snappers Clippers Mon, Jul 27 11:06 AM 9-7 final |
North /South Diamond Ducks Snappers Tue, Jul 28 6:02 PM 8-1 final |
183 South Knights Snappers Wed, Jul 29 3:03 PM 4-1 final |
South Xtreme Snappers Wed, Jul 29 7:04 PM 9-16 final |
28 South /North Snappers Blazers Thu, Jul 30 7:00 PM 2-12 final |
North /South Lightning Snappers Fri, Jul 31 2:29 PM 2-13 final |
South Pokers Snappers Fri, Jul 31 6:55 PM 3-9 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games