Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Pompano Beach Clippers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Clippers Xtreme Fri, Jun 4 5:58 PM 1-7 final |
900 South /North Clippers Lightning Sun, Jun 6 10:01 AM 1-11 final |
901 South /North Clippers Blazers Sun, Jun 6 1:05 PM 6-16 final |
77 South Clippers Knights Mon, Jun 7 6:35 PM 19-3 final |
177 South Clippers Snappers Wed, Jun 9 6:39 PM 6-10 final |
703 South /North Clippers Barracudas Thu, Jun 10 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
247 North /South Barracudas Clippers Fri, Jun 11 5:59 PM 7-11 final |
248 North /South Diamond Ducks Clippers Sat, Jun 12 10:03 AM 4-5 final |
249 North /South Diamond Ducks Clippers Sat, Jun 12 1:01 PM 4-1 final |
156 South /North Clippers Diamond Ducks Mon, Jun 14 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
18 South /North Clippers Blazers Thu, Jun 17 11:07 AM 4-5 final |
250 South Knights Clippers Thu, Jun 17 6:00 PM 1-7 final |
251 South Snappers Clippers Sat, Jun 19 10:02 AM 5-4 final |
252 South Snappers Clippers Sat, Jun 19 1:09 PM 4-2 final |
212 South Clippers Xtreme Mon, Jun 21 11:04 AM 4-0 final |
253 North /South Barracudas Clippers Tue, Jun 22 6:00 PM 3-1 final |
107 South Clippers Pokers Thu, Jun 24 11:16 AM 9-12 final |
237 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Fri, Jun 25 6:04 PM 10-4 final |
238 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 26 10:01 AM 2-4 final |
239 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 26 12:32 PM 0-4 final |
254 North /South Lightning Clippers Tue, Jun 29 11:03 AM 3-0 final |
5051 South /North Clippers Lightning Tue, Jun 29 1:57 PM 3-5 final |
255 North /South Blazers Clippers Thu, Jul 1 6:03 PM 0-1 final |
299 North /South Blazers Clippers Mon, Jul 5 12:57 PM 0-1 final |
266 South /North Clippers Barracudas Tue, Jul 6 6:04 PM 4-3 final |
189 South Clippers Snappers Wed, Jul 7 6:06 PM 4-2 final |
258 North /South Buccaneers Clippers Thu, Jul 8 3:00 PM 7-5 final |
90 South Clippers Knights Fri, Jul 9 6:06 PM 6-2 final |
8394 South /North Clippers Lightning Sun, Jul 11 12:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 04:00 PM
259 South Clippers Pokers Thu, Jul 15 1:25 PM 3-3 final |
5085 South Pokers Clippers Thu, Jul 15 4:20 PM 7-5 final |
South /North Clippers Lightning Sat, Jul 17 4:06 PM 5-0 final |
260 South Knights Clippers Tue, Jul 20 12:02 AM 1-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games