Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Seminole County Scorpions - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCSL Winter Park Seminole Sat, Jun 1 6:43 PM 3-0 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Park Sun, Jun 2 5:01 PM 4-6 final |
FCSL Winter Park Seminole Mon, Jun 3 6:44 PM 4-0 final |
FCSL Winter Garden Seminole Tue, Jun 4 6:33 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Garden Wed, Jun 5 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
FCSL Sanford Seminole Fri, Jun 7 4:03 PM 0-8 final |
FCSL Seminole Sanford Fri, Jun 7 6:51 PM 2-5 final |
FCSL Leesburg Seminole Mon, Jun 10 6:36 PM 15-6 final |
FCSL Seminole Leesburg Tue, Jun 11 8:23 PM 1-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Seminole Wed, Jun 12 6:30 PM Cancelled
FCSL Seminole DeLand Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand Seminole Fri, Jun 14 6:34 PM 6-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Seminole Sat, Jun 15 6:30 PM 7-3 final |
FCSL Winter Park Seminole Mon, Jun 17 6:31 PM 14-1 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Park Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Sanford Seminole Thu, Jun 20 6:51 PM 6-3 final |
FCSL Seminole Sanford Fri, Jun 21 6:34 PM 2-7 final |
FCSL Sanford Seminole Sat, Jun 22 6:32 PM 9-2 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Garden Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCSL Winter Garden Seminole Tue, Jun 25 6:30 PM Cancelled
FCSL Seminole Sanford Wed, Jun 26 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
FCSL Seminole DeLand Thu, Jun 27 6:59 PM 1-6 final |
FCSL DeLand Seminole Fri, Jun 28 6:31 PM 12-1 final |
FCSL Seminole DeLand Sat, Jun 29 7:02 PM 8-15 final |
FCSL Leesburg Seminole Mon, Jul 1 6:30 PM 9-2 final |
FCSL Seminole Leesburg Tue, Jul 2 7:02 PM 9-2 final |
FCSL Seminole Leesburg Wed, Jul 3 7:27 PM 4-8 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Garden Thu, Jul 4 12:00 PM 4-4 final |
FCSL Sanford Seminole Mon, Jul 8 6:35 PM 3-10 final |
FCSL Sanford Seminole Wed, Jul 10 6:30 PM Cancelled
FCSL Seminole DeLand Thu, Jul 11 7:01 PM 1-8 final |
FCSL DeLand Seminole Fri, Jul 12 6:28 PM Suspended
due to rain
FCSL DeLand Seminole Sat, Jul 13 4:59 PM 13-12 final |
FCSL Seminole DeLand Sat, Jul 13 8:06 PM 3-10 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Garden Sun, Jul 14 11:06 AM 7-5 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Park Wed, Jul 17 7:50 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Winter Park Seminole Thu, Jul 18 6:34 PM 4-3 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Park Fri, Jul 19 8:54 PM 4-6 final |
FCSL Winter Park Seminole Sat, Jul 20 6:32 PM 2-4 final |
FCSL Winter Garden Seminole Sun, Jul 21 5:37 PM 1-14 final |
FCSL Seminole Winter Garden Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Winter Garden Seminole Tue, Jul 23 6:35 PM 16-6 final |
FCSL Seminole Sanford Wed, Jul 24 6:32 PM 2-3 final |
FCSL Seminole Leesburg Thu, Jul 25 7:02 PM 1-6 final |
FCSL Leesburg Seminole Fri, Jul 26 6:30 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg Seminole Sat, Jul 27 4:01 PM 4-2 final |
FCSL Seminole Leesburg Sat, Jul 27 8:39 PM 5-12 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games