Pointstreak.com

California Winter League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Toronto Rush - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
6 CWL Coyotes Rush Thu, Jan 21 2:00 PM 2-1 final |
12 CWL Rush Blue Sox Fri, Jan 22 1:37 PM 7-1 final |
14 CWL Rush Haymakers Sat, Jan 23 10:02 AM 2-1 final |
25 CWL Colonials Rush Mon, Jan 25 11:00 AM 3-1 final |
CWL Rush Grizzly Tue, Jan 26 8:31 AM 2-4 final |
37 CWL Rush Jacks Wed, Jan 27 11:07 AM 3-1 final |
48 CWL As Rush Fri, Jan 29 12:30 PM 4-8 final |
52 CWL Bootleggers Rush Sat, Jan 30 11:28 AM 0-4 final |
56 CWL Rush Snowbirds Sun, Jan 31 10:00 AM 14-11 final |
CWL Rush Power Tue, Feb 2 10:00 AM 2-7 final |
CWL North Stars Rush Wed, Feb 3 1:45 PM 1-6 final |
CWL Rush Chill Thu, Feb 4 11:00 AM 4-0 final |
CWL Bombers Rush Sat, Feb 6 12:34 PM 1-2 final |
CWL Bombers Rush Mon, Feb 8 8:31 AM 1-6 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games