Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Guelph Royals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
7 IBL Hamilton Guelph Sat, May 13 2:00 PM Cancelled
9 IBL Guelph London Sun, May 14 1:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 06, 07:35 PM
15 IBL London Guelph Sat, May 20 2:05 PM 16-0 final |
19 IBL Kitchener Guelph Mon, May 22 2:00 PM 8-1 final |
20 IBL Guelph Barrie Thu, May 25 7:30 PM Cancelled
27 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, May 27 2:01 PM 12-3 final |
29 IBL Guelph Kitchener Sun, May 28 2:00 PM 1-6 final |
34 IBL Guelph Brantford Fri, Jun 2 8:18 PM 7-9 final |
38 IBL Hamilton Guelph Sat, Jun 3 2:01 PM 3-4 final |
7 IBL Hamilton Guelph Sat, Jun 3 4:49 PM 12-7 final |
43 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 4 2:00 PM Cancelled
9 IBL Guelph London Tue, Jun 6 7:35 PM 3-4 final |
45 IBL Guelph Burlington Thu, Jun 8 7:20 PM 11-18 final |
20 IBL Guelph Barrie Fri, Jun 9 7:46 PM 11-24 final |
51 IBL Kitchener Guelph Sat, Jun 10 2:05 PM 18-2 final |
53 IBL Guelph Kitchener Sun, Jun 11 2:00 PM 4-7 final |
56 IBL Barrie Guelph Tue, Jun 13 7:35 PM 15-1 final |
60 IBL Guelph Brantford Fri, Jun 16 8:03 PM 6-16 final |
64 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, Jun 17 2:05 PM 10-2 final |
65 IBL Guelph Hamilton Sun, Jun 18 2:04 PM 9-16 final |
74 IBL Guelph London Fri, Jun 23 7:35 PM Away forfeit
77 IBL Brantford Guelph Sat, Jun 24 2:00 PM Home forfeit
81 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 25 1:00 PM Away forfeit
43 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 25 1:30 PM Away forfeit
82 IBL Burlington Guelph Tue, Jun 27 7:30 PM Home forfeit
86 IBL Guelph Burlington Thu, Jun 29 7:15 PM Away forfeit
90 IBL Barrie Guelph Fri, Jun 30 7:30 PM Home forfeit
96 IBL Hamilton Guelph Tue, Jul 4 7:30 PM Home forfeit
101 IBL Guelph London Fri, Jul 7 7:35 PM Away forfeit
104 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, Jul 8 7:30 PM Home forfeit
105 IBL Guelph Hamilton Sun, Jul 9 7:00 PM Away forfeit
111 IBL Guelph Burlington Thu, Jul 13 7:15 PM Away forfeit
117 IBL Brantford Guelph Sat, Jul 15 7:30 PM Home forfeit
121 IBL London Guelph Tue, Jul 18 7:30 PM Home forfeit
125 IBL Guelph Brantford Fri, Jul 21 8:00 PM Away forfeit
128 IBL Barrie Guelph Sat, Jul 22 7:30 PM Home forfeit
130 IBL Guelph Barrie Sun, Jul 23 7:00 PM Away forfeit
134 IBL Kitchener Guelph Tue, Jul 25 7:00 PM Home forfeit
141 IBL Burlington Guelph Sat, Jul 29 7:30 PM Home forfeit
143 IBL Guelph Kitchener Sun, Jul 30 2:00 PM Away forfeit
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games