Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Boynton Beach Buccaneers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
151 North Buccaneers Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 4 7:03 PM 12-7 final |
226 South /North Snappers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 5 9:59 AM 7-1 final |
227 South /North Snappers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 5 12:34 PM 12-5 final |
228 North Lightning Buccaneers Mon, Jun 7 6:03 PM 2-8 final |
North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Wed, Jun 9 4:59 PM 7-8 final |
155 North Buccaneers Diamond Ducks Fri, Jun 11 6:04 PM 4-5 final |
229 North Blazers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 12 10:04 AM 3-4 final |
230 North Blazers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 12 12:36 PM 2-3 final |
243 South /North Xtreme Buccaneers Sun, Jun 13 10:04 AM 6-2 final |
244 South /North Xtreme Buccaneers Sun, Jun 13 1:00 PM 5-3 final |
231 North Lightning Buccaneers Mon, Jun 14 6:03 PM 4-5 final |
232 North Diamond Ducks Buccaneers Thu, Jun 17 6:00 PM 4-14 final |
207 North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Fri, Jun 18 4:58 PM 1-5 final |
79 North /South Buccaneers Knights Sat, Jun 19 10:04 AM 13-4 final |
80 North /South Buccaneers Knights Sat, Jun 19 1:16 PM 5-4 final |
234 North Barracudas Buccaneers Mon, Jun 21 5:59 PM 5-6 final |
235 South /North Knights Buccaneers Wed, Jun 23 10:03 AM 7-1 final |
236 South /North Knights Buccaneers Thu, Jun 24 10:00 AM 1-5 final |
237 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Fri, Jun 25 6:04 PM 10-4 final |
238 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 26 10:01 AM 2-4 final |
239 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Sat, Jun 26 12:32 PM 0-4 final |
240 South /North Pokers Buccaneers Sun, Jun 27 9:59 AM 2-3 final |
241 South /North Pokers Buccaneers Sun, Jun 27 12:55 PM 9-6 final |
242 North Barracudas Buccaneers Mon, Jun 28 6:18 PM 11-9 final |
162 North Buccaneers Diamond Ducks Wed, Jun 30 7:04 PM 2-5 final |
712 North Buccaneers Barracudas Thu, Jul 1 7:02 PM 9-2 final |
163 North Buccaneers Diamond Ducks Fri, Jul 2 1:03 PM 6-8 final |
9 North Buccaneers Lightning Sat, Jul 3 9:58 AM 0-3 final |
10 North Buccaneers Lightning Sat, Jul 3 12:36 PM 3-2 final |
188 North /South Buccaneers Snappers Mon, Jul 5 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 14, 04:00 PM
22 North Buccaneers Blazers Tue, Jul 6 7:04 PM 10-3 final |
258 North /South Buccaneers Clippers Thu, Jul 8 3:00 PM 7-5 final |
9006 (nc) North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Fri, Jul 9 5:06 PM 4-3 final |
28 North Buccaneers Blazers Mon, Jul 12 7:19 PM 4-2 final |
270 North Buccaneers Barracudas Tue, Jul 13 7:00 PM Palm Beach
North /South Buccaneers Snappers Wed, Jul 14 4:05 PM 1-7 final |
191 North /South Buccaneers Snappers Wed, Jul 14 6:53 PM 2-3 final |
31 North Buccaneers Blazers Thu, Jul 15 7:03 PM 12-13 final |
117 North /South Buccaneers Pokers Fri, Jul 16 6:03 PM 16-11 final |
272 North Buccaneers Barracudas Tue, Jul 20 7:03 PM 7-3 final |
9008 (nc) North Buccaneers Lightning Wed, Jul 21 7:06 PM 9-7 final |
119 South /North Pokers Buccaneers Thu, Jul 22 10:02 AM 5-16 final |
10000 North Lightning Buccaneers Fri, Jul 23 10:04 AM 0-9 final |
10003 North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Sat, Jul 24 10:05 AM 3-6 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games