Pointstreak.com

American Association

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cleburne Railroaders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Cleburne Tue, May 18 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
12 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Cleburne Wed, May 19 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
18 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Cleburne Thu, May 20 7:10 PM 4-0 final |
23 South Lincoln Cleburne Fri, May 21 7:09 PM 1-9 final |
30 South Lincoln Cleburne Sat, May 22 7:18 PM 3-5 final |
36 South Lincoln Cleburne Sun, May 23 6:07 PM 11-10 final |
40 South Cleburne Lincoln Tue, May 25 7:14 PM 4-1 final |
South Cleburne Lincoln Wed, May 26 7:08 PM 5-8 final |
53 South Cleburne Lincoln Thu, May 27 7:07 PM 10-11 final |
58 South Cleburne Kansas City Fri, May 28 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
65 South Cleburne Kansas City Sat, May 29 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
South Cleburne Kansas City Sun, May 30 1:05 PM 7-0 final |
82 South Houston Cleburne Tue, Jun 1 7:08 PM 6-4 final |
87 South Houston Cleburne Wed, Jun 2 7:09 PM 3-5 final |
90 South Houston Cleburne Thu, Jun 3 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
98 South Kansas City Cleburne Fri, Jun 4 7:08 PM 7-1 final |
105 South Kansas City Cleburne Sat, Jun 5 7:08 PM 11-7 final |
110 South Kansas City Cleburne Sun, Jun 6 6:08 PM 2-12 final |
117 South Cleburne Sioux Falls Tue, Jun 8 7:11 PM 6-3 final |
123 South Cleburne Sioux Falls Wed, Jun 9 7:06 PM 16-12 final |
129 South Cleburne Sioux Falls Thu, Jun 10 7:07 PM 8-3 final |
134 South /North Cleburne Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Jun 11 7:03 PM 1-15 final |
139 South /North Cleburne Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Jun 12 6:04 PM 1-2 final |
145 South /North Cleburne Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Jun 13 1:03 PM 3-6 final |
155 North /South Winnipeg Cleburne Tue, Jun 15 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
161 North /South Winnipeg Cleburne Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 10-4 final |
167 North /South Winnipeg Cleburne Thu, Jun 17 7:07 PM 7-4 final |
173 South Houston Cleburne Fri, Jun 18 7:10 PM 0-5 final |
179 South Houston Cleburne Sat, Jun 19 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
185 South Houston Cleburne Sun, Jun 20 6:05 PM 4-7 final |
South /North Cleburne Winnipeg Tue, Jun 22 6:40 PM 7-6 final |
196 South /North Cleburne Winnipeg Wed, Jun 23 6:41 PM 11-6 final |
202 South /North Cleburne Winnipeg Thu, Jun 24 6:40 PM 6-7 final |
209 South Cleburne Sioux City Fri, Jun 25 7:05 PM Away forfeit
214 South Cleburne Sioux City Sat, Jun 26 8:05 PM 4-3 final |
223 South Cleburne Sioux City Sun, Jun 27 4:06 PM 6-4 final |
230 South Lincoln Cleburne Tue, Jun 29 7:14 PM 5-10 final |
236 South Lincoln Cleburne Wed, Jun 30 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
242 South Lincoln Cleburne Thu, Jul 1 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
247 South Sioux Falls Cleburne Fri, Jul 2 7:08 PM 7-9 final |
254 South Sioux Falls Cleburne Sat, Jul 3 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
257 South Sioux Falls Cleburne Sun, Jul 4 6:05 PM 6-8 final |
264 South /North Cleburne Milwaukee Tue, Jul 6 6:40 PM 6-5 final |
270 South /North Cleburne Milwaukee Wed, Jul 7 6:38 PM 6-1 final |
276 South /North Cleburne Milwaukee Thu, Jul 8 6:37 PM 0-6 final |
280 South /North Cleburne Kane County Fri, Jul 9 6:37 PM 6-1 final |
288 South /North Cleburne Kane County Sat, Jul 10 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 04:00 PM
293 South /North Cleburne Kane County Sun, Jul 11 1:00 PM 5-1 final |
South /North Cleburne Kane County Sun, Jul 11 3:50 PM 1-6 final |
305 North /South Kane County Cleburne Tue, Jul 13 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
311 North /South Kane County Cleburne Wed, Jul 14 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
316 North /South Kane County Cleburne Thu, Jul 15 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
322 South Sioux City Cleburne Fri, Jul 16 7:07 PM 7-5 final |
328 South Sioux City Cleburne Sat, Jul 17 7:07 PM 3-10 final |
South Sioux City Cleburne Sun, Jul 18 6:50 PM 3-4 final |
340 South /North Cleburne Gary SouthShore Tue, Jul 20 7:10 PM 15-5 final |
347 South /North Cleburne Gary SouthShore Wed, Jul 21 7:10 PM 4-2 final |
348 South /North Cleburne Gary SouthShore Thu, Jul 22 12:15 PM 6-5 final |
358 South /North Cleburne Chicago Fri, Jul 23 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
365 South /North Cleburne Chicago Sat, Jul 24 7:10 PM 2-13 final |
370 South /North Cleburne Chicago Sun, Jul 25 3:10 PM 8-3 final |
378 North /South Gary SouthShore Cleburne Tue, Jul 27 7:06 PM Cleburne
384 North /South Gary SouthShore Cleburne Wed, Jul 28 7:06 PM Cleburne
390 North /South Gary SouthShore Cleburne Thu, Jul 29 7:06 PM Cleburne
396 South Houston Cleburne Fri, Jul 30 7:06 PM Cleburne
402 South Houston Cleburne Sat, Jul 31 7:06 PM Cleburne
408 South Houston Cleburne Sun, Aug 1 6:00 PM Cleburne
411 North /South Chicago Cleburne Mon, Aug 2 7:06 PM Cleburne
417 North /South Chicago Cleburne Tue, Aug 3 7:06 PM Cleburne
423 North /South Chicago Cleburne Wed, Aug 4 7:06 PM Cleburne
427 South Cleburne Kansas City Thu, Aug 5 7:00 PM Legends Field
431 South Cleburne Kansas City Fri, Aug 6 7:00 PM Legends Field
439 South Cleburne Kansas City Sat, Aug 7 7:00 PM Legends Field
443 South Cleburne Kansas City Sun, Aug 8 1:00 PM Legends Field
451 South Cleburne Sioux Falls Tue, Aug 10 7:05 PM Sioux Falls
454 South Cleburne Sioux Falls Wed, Aug 11 12:05 PM Sioux Falls
464 South Cleburne Sioux Falls Thu, Aug 12 7:05 PM Sioux Falls
469 South Cleburne Sioux City Fri, Aug 13 7:05 PM Mercy Field
473 South Cleburne Sioux City Sat, Aug 14 6:05 PM Mercy Field
483 South Cleburne Sioux City Sun, Aug 15 4:05 PM Mercy Field
490 North /South Milwaukee Cleburne Tue, Aug 17 7:06 PM Cleburne
496 North /South Milwaukee Cleburne Wed, Aug 18 7:06 PM Cleburne
502 North /South Milwaukee Cleburne Thu, Aug 19 7:06 PM Cleburne
506 South Sioux City Cleburne Fri, Aug 20 7:06 PM Cleburne
513 South Sioux City Cleburne Sat, Aug 21 7:06 PM Cleburne
519 South Sioux City Cleburne Sun, Aug 22 6:00 PM Cleburne
522 South Sioux Falls Cleburne Mon, Aug 23 7:06 PM Cleburne
528 South Sioux Falls Cleburne Tue, Aug 24 7:06 PM Cleburne
534 South Sioux Falls Cleburne Wed, Aug 25 7:06 PM Cleburne
535 South Cleburne Lincoln Thu, Aug 26 6:05 PM Haymarket Park
542 South Cleburne Lincoln Fri, Aug 27 7:05 PM Haymarket Park
549 South Cleburne Lincoln Sat, Aug 28 7:05 PM Haymarket Park
554 South Cleburne Lincoln Sun, Aug 29 1:35 PM Haymarket Park
559 South Houston Cleburne Mon, Aug 30 7:06 PM Cleburne
565 South Houston Cleburne Tue, Aug 31 7:06 PM Cleburne
571 South Houston Cleburne Wed, Sep 1 7:06 PM Cleburne
576 South Houston Cleburne Thu, Sep 2 7:06 PM Cleburne
580 South Kansas City Cleburne Fri, Sep 3 7:06 PM Cleburne
588 South Kansas City Cleburne Sat, Sep 4 7:06 PM Cleburne
592 South Kansas City Cleburne Sun, Sep 5 6:00 PM Cleburne
596 South Kansas City Cleburne Mon, Sep 6 1:00 PM Cleburne
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games