Pointstreak.com

American Association

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Winnipeg Goldeyes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 West Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Fri, May 13 6:30 PM 10-9 final |
7 West Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Sat, May 14 6:05 PM 6-7 final |
14 West Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Sun, May 15 1:05 PM 9-7 final |
21 West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Tue, May 17 6:30 PM Postponed to:
May 18, 05:30 PM
West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Wed, May 18 5:45 PM 2-3 final |
29 West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Wed, May 18 8:45 PM 2-4 final |
32 West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Thu, May 19 11:04 AM 1-10 final |
37 West /East Winnipeg Lake Country Fri, May 20 6:35 PM 5-8 final |
45 West /East Winnipeg Lake Country Sat, May 21 6:04 PM 6-3 final |
50 West /East Winnipeg Lake Country Sun, May 22 1:37 PM 5-6 final |
56 West Winnipeg Sioux Falls Mon, May 23 7:06 PM 10-12 final |
61 West Winnipeg Sioux Falls Tue, May 24 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
67 West Winnipeg Sioux Falls Wed, May 25 7:09 PM 13-14 final |
70 West Winnipeg Sioux Falls Thu, May 26 3:07 PM 4-8 final |
78 West Winnipeg Lincoln Fri, May 27 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
84 West Winnipeg Lincoln Sat, May 28 7:06 PM 2-5 final |
88 West Winnipeg Lincoln Sun, May 29 1:11 PM 4-6 final |
97 East /West Cleburne Winnipeg Tue, May 31 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 01, 05:35 PM
East /West Cleburne Winnipeg Wed, Jun 1 5:35 PM 1-5 final |
102 East /West Cleburne Winnipeg Wed, Jun 1 8:46 PM 6-10 final |
109 East /West Cleburne Winnipeg Thu, Jun 2 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
111 West Lincoln Winnipeg Fri, Jun 3 6:36 PM 10-8 final |
117 West Lincoln Winnipeg Sat, Jun 4 6:03 PM 3-10 final |
123 West Lincoln Winnipeg Sun, Jun 5 1:05 PM 1-5 final |
138 West Winnipeg Kansas City Wed, Jun 8 7:01 PM 3-6 final |
143 West Winnipeg Kansas City Thu, Jun 9 7:01 PM 2-4 final |
147 West /East Winnipeg Kane County Fri, Jun 10 6:37 PM 13-2 final |
156 West /East Winnipeg Kane County Sat, Jun 11 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
160 West /East Winnipeg Kane County Sun, Jun 12 1:05 PM 3-1 final |
165 East /West Kane County Winnipeg Mon, Jun 13 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
166 East /West Kane County Winnipeg Tue, Jun 14 6:35 PM 10-3 final |
172 East /West Kane County Winnipeg Wed, Jun 15 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
184 West Lincoln Winnipeg Fri, Jun 17 6:36 PM 5-7 final |
190 West Lincoln Winnipeg Sat, Jun 18 6:05 PM 4-10 final |
195 West Lincoln Winnipeg Sun, Jun 19 1:05 PM 7-0 final |
207 West /East Winnipeg Cleburne Tue, Jun 21 7:12 PM 1-3 final |
213 West /East Winnipeg Cleburne Wed, Jun 22 7:10 PM 14-7 final |
219 West /East Winnipeg Cleburne Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 9-2 final |
224 West Winnipeg Lincoln Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 05:00 PM
West Winnipeg Lincoln Sat, Jun 25 5:06 PM 3-0 final |
230 West Winnipeg Lincoln Sat, Jun 25 8:29 PM 8-1 final |
235 West Winnipeg Lincoln Sun, Jun 26 1:11 PM 6-1 final |
240 West Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Tue, Jun 28 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
246 West Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Wed, Jun 29 6:34 PM 7-3 final |
252 West Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Thu, Jun 30 6:34 PM 4-3 final |
262 West Winnipeg Sioux City Fri, Jul 1 7:09 PM 3-5 final |
266 West Winnipeg Sioux City Sat, Jul 2 6:10 PM 9-7 final |
275 West Winnipeg Sioux City Sun, Jul 3 7:09 PM 7-10 final |
280 West Winnipeg Sioux City Mon, Jul 4 7:09 PM 2-7 final |
284 West Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Jul 5 7:04 PM 2-4 final |
290 West Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Jul 6 7:02 PM 5-3 final |
293 West Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Thu, Jul 7 12:34 PM 1-0 final |
296 West Sioux City Winnipeg Fri, Jul 8 6:35 PM 0-9 final |
303 West Sioux City Winnipeg Sat, Jul 9 6:03 PM 11-4 final |
308 West Sioux City Winnipeg Sun, Jul 10 1:05 PM 3-12 final |
315 East /West Gary SouthShore Winnipeg Thu, Jul 14 6:35 PM 9-11 final |
321 East /West Gary SouthShore Winnipeg Fri, Jul 15 6:30 PM 15-1 final |
326 East /West Gary SouthShore Winnipeg Sat, Jul 16 6:05 PM 6-4 final |
334 East /West Gary SouthShore Winnipeg Sun, Jul 17 1:00 PM 0-4 final |
341 West /East Winnipeg Chicago Tue, Jul 19 7:08 PM 12-2 final |
344 West /East Winnipeg Chicago Wed, Jul 20 11:36 AM 6-12 final |
351 West /East Winnipeg Chicago Thu, Jul 21 6:07 PM 14-7 final |
358 West /East Winnipeg Gary SouthShore Fri, Jul 22 6:49 PM 5-2 final |
362 West /East Winnipeg Gary SouthShore Sat, Jul 23 4:02 PM 9-4 final |
372 West /East Winnipeg Gary SouthShore Sun, Jul 24 2:03 PM 3-0 final |
375 East /West Chicago Winnipeg Tue, Jul 26 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
381 East /West Chicago Winnipeg Wed, Jul 27 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
388 East /West Chicago Winnipeg Thu, Jul 28 6:30 PM 2-8 final |
393 East /West Lake Country Winnipeg Fri, Jul 29 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
398 East /West Lake Country Winnipeg Sat, Jul 30 6:05 PM 3-6 final |
405 East /West Lake Country Winnipeg Sun, Jul 31 2:04 PM 3-10 final |
416 West Winnipeg Sioux Falls Tue, Aug 2 7:11 PM 11-14 final |
422 West Winnipeg Sioux Falls Wed, Aug 3 7:07 PM 7-2 final |
423 West Winnipeg Sioux Falls Thu, Aug 4 12:08 PM 6-8 final |
429 West /East Winnipeg Milwaukee Fri, Aug 5 6:38 PM 0-5 final |
435 West /East Winnipeg Milwaukee Sat, Aug 6 6:04 PM 9-6 final |
441 West /East Winnipeg Milwaukee Sun, Aug 7 1:03 PM 8-10 final |
446 East /West Milwaukee Winnipeg Mon, Aug 8 6:35 PM 3-11 final |
448 East /West Milwaukee Winnipeg Tue, Aug 9 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
454 East /West Milwaukee Winnipeg Wed, Aug 10 6:34 PM 1-13 final |
464 West Sioux City Winnipeg Fri, Aug 12 6:35 PM 7-5 final |
471 West Sioux City Winnipeg Sat, Aug 13 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
476 West Sioux City Winnipeg Sun, Aug 14 1:00 PM 4-2 final |
484 West Kansas City Winnipeg Tue, Aug 16 6:30 PM 7-4 final |
490 West Kansas City Winnipeg Wed, Aug 17 6:30 PM 7-3 final |
496 West Kansas City Winnipeg Thu, Aug 18 6:30 PM 7-2 final |
507 West Winnipeg Sioux City Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 20, 04:00 PM
West Winnipeg Sioux City Sat, Aug 20 4:03 PM 1-5 final |
513 West Winnipeg Sioux City Sat, Aug 20 7:22 PM 0-3 final |
519 West Winnipeg Sioux City Sun, Aug 21 4:06 PM 6-1 final |
521 West Winnipeg Kansas City Mon, Aug 22 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
526 West Winnipeg Kansas City Tue, Aug 23 7:09 PM 7-5 final |
532 West Winnipeg Kansas City Wed, Aug 24 7:03 PM 7-10 final |
539 West Winnipeg Kansas City Thu, Aug 25 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
544 West Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Aug 26 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 27, 05:00 PM
West Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Aug 27 5:03 PM 14-7 final |
549 West Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Aug 27 9:06 PM 3-9 final |
554 West Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Aug 28 1:46 PM 5-11 final |
559 West Kansas City Winnipeg Mon, Aug 29 8:00 PM 12-5 final |
560 West Kansas City Winnipeg Tue, Aug 30 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
566 West Kansas City Winnipeg Wed, Aug 31 6:30 PM 8-5 final |
577 West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Fri, Sep 2 6:30 PM 5-7 final |
584 West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Sat, Sep 3 6:00 PM 4-0 final |
589 West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Sun, Sep 4 1:00 PM 3-8 final |
599 West Sioux Falls Winnipeg Mon, Sep 5 1:00 PM 1-10 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games