Pointstreak.com

American Association

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

North - Scoreboard

 

Monday February 6, 2023

F S Su M T W Th

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Kansas City Monarchs 1 - 8 Mon, Sep 20 8:09 PM final |
Kansas City Monarchs Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks 7 - 5 Sat, Sep 18 6:31 PM final |
Kansas City Monarchs Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks 8 - 4 Fri, Sep 17 6:31 PM final |
Chicago Dogs Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks 6 - 10 Thu, Sep 16 6:30 PM final |
Chicago Dogs Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks 11 - 1 Wed, Sep 15 6:32 PM final |
Chicago Dogs Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks 5 - 6 Tue, Sep 14 6:32 PM final |
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Chicago Dogs 1 - 7 Sat, Sep 11 5:35 PM final |
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Chicago Dogs 9 - 4 Fri, Sep 10 6:39 PM final |
Milwaukee Milkmen Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks 0 - 5 Wed, Sep 8 6:30 PM final |