Pointstreak.com

Frontier League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Florence Freedom - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Florence Gateway Fri, May 12 7:05 PM 10-3 final |
West Florence Gateway Sat, May 13 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
West Florence Gateway Sun, May 14 6:05 PM 6-4 final |
West S Illinois Florence Wed, May 17 7:08 PM 2-8 final |
West S Illinois Florence Thu, May 18 5:34 PM 2-7 final |
West S Illinois Florence Thu, May 18 8:14 PM 2-10 final |
West Florence Normal Fri, May 19 6:35 PM Postponed to:
May 20, 04:05 PM
West Florence Normal Sat, May 20 4:05 PM 9-0 final |
West Florence Normal Sat, May 20 7:02 PM 5-2 final |
West Florence Normal Sun, May 21 5:05 PM 6-11 final |
East /West Traverse City Florence Wed, May 24 5:56 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Traverse City Florence Wed, May 24 8:05 PM Postponed to:
May 25, 05:05 PM
East /West Traverse City Florence Thu, May 25 5:00 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Florence Thu, May 25 7:47 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Florence Washington Fri, May 26 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
West /East Florence Washington Sat, May 27 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Florence Washington Sun, May 28 5:05 PM 8-9 final |
West Florence S Illinois Tue, May 30 7:18 PM 7-2 final |
West Florence S Illinois Wed, May 31 7:09 PM 8-1 final |
West Florence S Illinois Thu, Jun 1 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
West Evansville Florence Fri, Jun 2 7:14 PM 3-1 final |
West Evansville Florence Sat, Jun 3 6:05 PM 7-10 final |
West Evansville Florence Sun, Jun 4 6:07 PM 3-10 final |
East /West Schaumburg Florence Wed, Jun 7 5:37 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Schaumburg Florence Wed, Jun 7 8:55 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Schaumburg Florence Thu, Jun 8 7:07 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Washington Florence Fri, Jun 9 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Washington Florence Sat, Jun 10 6:07 PM 3-9 final |
East /West Washington Florence Sun, Jun 11 6:05 PM 9-4 final |
West /East Florence Windy City Tue, Jun 13 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
West /East Florence Windy City Wed, Jun 14 7:26 PM 9-5 final |
West /East Florence Windy City Thu, Jun 15 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Joliet Florence Fri, Jun 16 7:06 PM 6-4 final |
East /West Joliet Florence Sat, Jun 17 6:03 PM 12-2 final |
East /West Joliet Florence Sun, Jun 18 6:04 PM 3-6 final |
West Florence Normal Tue, Jun 20 6:38 PM 2-1 final |
West Florence Normal Wed, Jun 21 6:36 PM 8-4 final |
West Florence Normal Thu, Jun 22 6:39 PM 2-10 final |
West Florence Gateway Fri, Jun 23 7:10 PM 3-2 final |
West Florence Gateway Sat, Jun 24 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
West Florence Gateway Sun, Jun 25 6:03 PM 10-6 final |
West River City Florence Tue, Jun 27 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
West River City Florence Wed, Jun 28 7:07 PM 3-11 final |
West River City Florence Thu, Jun 29 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
West Florence Evansville Fri, Jun 30 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Florence Evansville Sat, Jul 1 5:38 PM 0-2 final |
West Florence Evansville Sat, Jul 1 8:32 PM 8-5 final |
West /East Florence Traverse City Tue, Jul 4 7:53 PM 4-3 final |
West /East Florence Traverse City Wed, Jul 5 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Florence Traverse City Thu, Jul 6 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Fri, Jul 7 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Sat, Jul 8 6:07 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Florence Lake Erie Sun, Jul 9 2:07 PM 2-3 final |
West Normal Florence Fri, Jul 14 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
West Normal Florence Sat, Jul 15 6:11 PM 2-0 final |
West Normal Florence Sun, Jul 16 6:07 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Florence Schaumburg Tue, Jul 18 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Florence Schaumburg Wed, Jul 19 11:03 AM 3-7 final |
West /East Florence Schaumburg Thu, Jul 20 6:34 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Fri, Jul 21 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Sat, Jul 22 6:09 PM 23-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Florence Sun, Jul 23 6:06 PM 10-11 final |
East /West Windy City Florence Tue, Jul 25 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Windy City Florence Wed, Jul 26 11:37 AM 2-3 final |
East /West Windy City Florence Thu, Jul 27 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Florence Joliet Fri, Jul 28 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
West /East Florence Joliet Sat, Jul 29 6:07 PM 10-7 final |
West /East Florence Joliet Sun, Jul 30 1:07 PM 7-6 final |
West Florence River City Tue, Aug 1 6:38 PM 1-9 final |
West Florence River City Wed, Aug 2 5:06 PM 4-3 final |
West Florence River City Wed, Aug 2 8:04 PM 1-5 final |
West Florence River City Thu, Aug 3 6:37 PM 5-0 final |
West S Illinois Florence Fri, Aug 4 7:05 PM Cancelled
West S Illinois Florence Sat, Aug 5 6:06 PM 11-8 final |
West S Illinois Florence Sun, Aug 6 6:05 PM 1-4 final |
West Florence Evansville Tue, Aug 8 6:35 PM 7-5 final |
West Florence Evansville Wed, Aug 9 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
West Florence Evansville Thu, Aug 10 6:39 PM 3-0 final |
West Gateway Florence Fri, Aug 11 7:08 PM 0-7 final |
West Gateway Florence Sat, Aug 12 6:05 PM 1-7 final |
West Gateway Florence Sun, Aug 13 6:07 PM 2-6 final |
West Evansville Florence Wed, Aug 16 5:37 PM 2-6 final |
West Evansville Florence Wed, Aug 16 8:39 PM 1-12 final |
West Evansville Florence Thu, Aug 17 7:07 PM 8-2 final |
West Florence S Illinois Fri, Aug 18 7:10 PM 4-3 final |
West Florence S Illinois Sat, Aug 19 6:09 PM 0-2 final |
West Florence S Illinois Sun, Aug 20 5:08 PM 2-5 final |
West River City Florence Wed, Aug 23 5:38 PM 10-5 final |
West River City Florence Wed, Aug 23 8:31 PM 4-8 final |
West River City Florence Thu, Aug 24 7:05 PM 11-5 final |
West Gateway Florence Fri, Aug 25 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
West Gateway Florence Sat, Aug 26 6:08 PM 1-5 final |
West Gateway Florence Sun, Aug 27 2:08 PM 2-3 final |
West Florence River City Tue, Aug 29 6:37 PM 1-2 final |
West Florence River City Wed, Aug 30 6:37 PM 12-6 final |
West Normal Florence Fri, Sep 1 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 02, 04:05 PM
West Normal Florence Sat, Sep 2 4:04 PM 3-4 final |
West Normal Florence Sat, Sep 2 6:42 PM 2-3 final |
West Normal Florence Sun, Sep 3 2:35 PM 1-12 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games