Pointstreak.com

Jr. Inter-County Baseball League

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Guelph Silvercreeks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
JICBL Woodstock Guelph Wed, Jul 22 7:30 PM 1-5 final |
JICBL Guelph Woodstock Sun, Jul 26 2:00 PM 15-2 final |
JICBL Guelph Port Dover Sun, Aug 2 7:43 PM 7-4 final |
JICBL Port Dover Guelph Wed, Aug 5 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
JICBL Port Dover Guelph Sun, Aug 9 12:00 PM 2-4 final |
JICBL K-W Guelph Sun, Aug 16 2:00 PM 4-20 final |
JICBL Guelph K-W Tue, Aug 18 7:30 PM 8-5 final |
JICBL K-W Guelph Wed, Aug 19 7:30 PM 7-3 final |
JICBL K-W Guelph Tue, Aug 25 6:49 PM
JICBL Guelph K-W Tue, Aug 25 8:45 PM 6-7 final |
JICBL K-W Guelph Wed, Aug 26 7:30 PM Hastings
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games