Pointstreak.com

Sutherland Cup 2013
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Cambridge 2 London 4 Sun, May 05 7:30 PM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
London 2 Cambridge 1 Sat, May 04 7:00 PM 2 - 1 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Cambridge 4 London 1 Thu, May 02 7:00 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final  
London 4 Cambridge 3 Tue, Apr 30 7:00 PM 4 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final  
Cambridge 0 London 6 Sun, Apr 28 7:30 PM 0 - 6 Click here for Game Live Final  
London 2 Cambridge 3 Sat, Apr 27 7:00 PM 2 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Cambridge 6 London 4 Wed, Apr 24 7:30 PM 6 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
Cambridge 4 London 3 Mon, Apr 22 7:30 PM 4 - 3 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
St. Catharines 2 Cambridge 3 Sat, Apr 20 7:00 PM 2 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final  
London 5 St. Catharines 4 Fri, Apr 19 7:30 PM 5 - 4 OT Click here for Game Live Final