Pointstreak.com

Pre-season 2009
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SHOOTOUT/SHOTS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Dundas 2 Glanbrook 6 Wed, Sep 23 7:30 PM 2 - 6 Final  
Grimsby 3 Chippawa 3 Tue, Sep 22 7:30 PM 3 - 3 Final  
Glanbrook 3 Chippawa 2 Sun, Sep 20 7:00 PM 3 - 2 SO Final  
Glanbrook 2 Grimsby 5 Fri, Sep 18 7:30 PM 2 - 5 Final  
Glanbrook 5 Dundas 4 Thu, Sep 17 7:30 PM 5 - 4 Final  
Grimsby 0 Glanbrook 2 Wed, Sep 16 7:30 PM 0 - 2 Final  
Dunnville 2 Chippawa 7 Tue, Sep 15 7:30 PM 2 - 7 Final  
Norwich 1 Dundas 3 Sun, Sep 13 7:00 PM 1 - 3 Final  
Mitchell 2 Aylmer 4 Sat, Sep 12 7:30 PM 2 - 4 Final  
Mitchell 2 New Hamburg 4 Fri, Sep 11 7:30 PM 2 - 4 Final