Pointstreak.com

MLH Playoffs 2010
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SHOOTOUT/SHOTS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For 11/15/2019
<< December 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

ACH 2019-2020 Final
 Whitby 3
 Dundas 6
boxscore | gamesheet | pre game


ACH 2019-2020 Final
 Brantford 7
 Hamilton 2
boxscore | gamesheet | pre game


RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Whitby 5 Dundas 6 Fri, Mar 26 7:45 PM 5 - 6 Final  
Whitby 3 Dundas 0 Tue, Mar 23 7:45 PM 3 - 0 Final  
Dundas 3 Whitby 2 Sun, Mar 21 3:30 PM 3 - 2 Final  
Whitby 4 Dundas 5 Fri, Mar 19 7:45 PM 4 - 5 Final  
Dundas 4 Whitby 3 Tue, Mar 16 8:00 PM 4 - 3 Final  
Dundas 10 Norwood 3 Sun, Mar 14 7:15 PM 10 - 3 Final  
Norwood 3 Whitby 6 Sat, Mar 13 3:30 PM 3 - 6 Final  
Whitby 7 Dundas 5 Fri, Mar 12 7:45 PM 7 - 5 Final  
Whitby 6 Norwood 2 Tue, Mar 09 7:30 PM 6 - 2 Final  
Whitby 5 Norwood 2 Sun, Mar 07 7:15 PM 5 - 2 Final