Pointstreak.com

ACH Playoffs 2019
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For 11/29/2019
<< December 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

ACH 2019-2020 Final - OT
 Dundas 5
 Brantford 4
boxscore | gamesheet | pre game


ACH 2019-2020 Final - OT
 Whitby 7
 Hamilton 6
boxscore | gamesheet | pre game


RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Stoney Creek 4 Whitby 1 Wed, Mar 20 8:00 PM 4 - 1 Final  
Whitby 1 Stoney Creek 6 Sun, Mar 17 8:30 PM 1 - 6 Final  
Stoney Creek 3 Whitby 2 Sat, Mar 16 8:30 PM 3 - 2 OT Final  
Whitby 0 Stoney Creek 5 Thu, Mar 14 8:30 PM 0 - 5 Final  
Hamilton 1 Whitby 5 Sun, Mar 10 7:30 PM 1 - 5 Final  
Hamilton 1 Whitby 3 Sat, Mar 09 6:30 PM 1 - 3 Final  
Whitby 1 Hamilton 2 Fri, Mar 08 7:30 PM 1 - 2 Final  
Hamilton 2 Whitby 5 Wed, Mar 06 8:00 PM 2 - 5 Final  
Dundas 4 Stoney Creek 5 Sat, Mar 02 7:00 PM 4 - 5 Final  
Whitby 4 Hamilton 5 Fri, Mar 01 7:30 PM 4 - 5 OT Final