Pointstreak.com

ACH Playoffs 2017
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For 12/13/2019
<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

ACH 2019-2020 Final
 Brantford 8
 Hamilton 4
boxscore | gamesheet | pre game


ACH 2019-2020 Final
 Whitby 4
 Dundas 9
boxscore | gamesheet | pre game


RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Whitby 1 Stoney Creek 7 Sun, Mar 26 6:30 PM 1 - 7 Final  
Stoney Creek 5 Whitby 4 Sat, Mar 25 7:30 PM 5 - 4 OT Final  
Whitby 4 Stoney Creek 2 Fri, Mar 24 8:00 PM 4 - 2 Final  
Stoney Creek 7 Whitby 4 Wed, Mar 22 8:00 PM 7 - 4 Final  
Whitby 1 Stoney Creek 5 Sat, Mar 18 7:15 PM 1 - 5 Final  
Stoney Creek 5 Dundas 1 Mon, Mar 13 7:30 PM 5 - 1 Final  
Dundas 2 Stoney Creek 6 Sat, Mar 11 7:15 PM 2 - 6 Final  
Stoney Creek 6 Dundas 3 Fri, Mar 10 7:30 PM 6 - 3 Final  
Thorold 2 Whitby 6 Wed, Mar 08 8:00 PM 2 - 6 Final  
Whitby 4 Thorold 3 Tue, Mar 07 7:37 PM 4 - 3 Final