CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
The Caps ( Export )

Team Calendar

<< September 2020 >>
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Division Standings
GP PTS
Gladiators 6 11
SMM North Stars 7 11
Nitro 5 6
The Beers 5 3
Peanut Butter 5 2
The Caps 5 2

Team Leaders
Goals: Rob Muir 3
Assists: Kurt Combden 4
Points: Kurt Combden 6
PIM: Bobby Lanthier 26
PP: Rob Muir 1
SH: Kurt Combden 1
W: Keith Bourdon 1


Team Record
GP W LTOTL PTS GF GA
5 1 400 2 10 19
Team Message

Dan's Pick-Up Schedule (winter 08/09)

52 Muriel St. / 613-322-5688

  • Tue Dec 9 - 11pm - Sensplex - KEITH
  • Sun Dec 21 - 11pm - Nepean Sportsplex - SEAN
  • Sun Jan 4 - 4pm - Carleton - KEITH
  • Sun Jan 11 - 10pm - Nepean Sportsplex - SEAN
  • Thu Jan 15 - 10:15pm - Sensplex - SHAWN
  • Sun Jan 25 - 11:15pm - Sensplex - SHAWN
  • Tue Feb 3 - 10:15pm - Sensplex - PAUL
  • Thur Feb 12 - 10:15pm - Sensplex - KURT

 

 

 

 

 Last Game (Tue, Apr 14)
  12Total
The Beers 033
The Caps 112

 Next Game Preview

No upcoming games


 Recent Games (home on top)
Tue, Apr 14
The Beers 3 final
The Caps 2
Mon, Apr 06
Nitro 5 final
The Caps 1
Sun, Mar 29
The Caps 1 final
SMM North Stars 4
full scores