CRHL (Winter 2011/2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Norsemen ( Coors )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ice Hawks 1 Norsemen 7 Tue, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 2 Norsemen 7 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steely Dan 2 Norsemen 9 Tue, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 6 Gordon Bombays 3 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Norsemen 4 Bytown Barnmuckers 9 Thu, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
Norsemen 6 Hunt Clubbers 7 Thu, Oct 27 11:00 pm final SO
Norsemen 2 Trains and Airplanes 7 Sun, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 6 Here for Beer 5 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Jackeyes 3 Norsemen 2 Sun, Nov 20 8:30 pm final SO
Hunt Clubbers 5 Norsemen 0 Mon, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Norsemen 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 6 Mon, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 2 Norsemen 2 Mon, Dec 12 11:00 pm final SO
Here for Beer 3 Norsemen 6 Tue, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 1 Jackeyes 10 Tue, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 7 Hunt Clubbers 8 Tue, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Norsemen 7 Wed, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
Norsemen 6 Knights 4 Thu, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Norsemen 4 Here for Beer 9 Mon, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
Jackeyes 3 Norsemen 4 Sun, Feb 19 10:30 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 2 Norsemen 1 Tue, Feb 28 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -