PHN (Summer 2017) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Chiefs ( PHN Summer )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
North Stars 2 Chiefs 0 Mon, Apr 17 9:30 pm final
Mustangs 6 Chiefs 4 Mon, Apr 24 8:30 pm final
Chiefs 2 North Stars 4 Mon, May 01 8:30 pm final
Chiefs 2 The Oil 5 Mon, May 08 10:30 pm final
Bombers 2 Chiefs 2 Mon, May 15 8:30 pm final
Godfathers 4 Chiefs 2 Mon, May 29 8:30 pm final
Chiefs 4 The Oil 3 Mon, Jun 05 8:30 pm final
Chiefs 2 Bombers 3 Mon, Jun 12 9:30 pm final
Godfathers 6 Chiefs 4 Mon, Jun 19 8:30 pm final
Chiefs 4 Bombers 2 Mon, Jun 26 8:30 pm final
Mustangs 3 Chiefs 6 Mon, Jul 03 10:30 pm final
Godfathers 3 Chiefs 5 Mon, Jul 10 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -