CRHL (Summer 2016) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Bardown Bandits ( Div 6 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
138 Gladiators 1 Bardown Bandits 1 Mon, May 30 8:45 pm final SO
204 Bardown Bandits 1 Tight Mitts 2 Sun, Jun 12 9:00 pm final SO
238 Bardown Bandits 2 Defectors 3 Wed, Jun 15 11:00 pm final
271 Canadian Classics 4 Bardown Bandits 2 Tue, Jun 21 10:00 pm final
293 Bardown Bandits 4 Cougar Bait 2 Thu, Jun 23 9:00 pm final
333 Scrat 0 Bardown Bandits 4 Tue, Jun 28 10:15 pm final
394 Bardown Bandits 5 Cougar Bait 0 Mon, Jul 04 9:45 pm final
420 Bardown Bandits 6 Defectors 4 Thu, Jul 07 10:15 pm final
450 Bardown Bandits 3 Tight Mitts 8 Mon, Jul 11 8:30 pm final
486 Thunder 3 Bardown Bandits 3 Sun, Jul 17 8:45 pm final SO
517 Kemptville Bootleggers 2 Bardown Bandits 3 Tue, Jul 19 11:00 pm final
Thunder Bardown Bandits Sun, Jul 24 5:45 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -