SMHC (Fall 2015) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Team McFarlane ( SMHC )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
1-2 Team Adams 2 Team McFarlane 3 Sun, Sep 13 7:20 pm final
2-1 Team Gagnon 7 Team McFarlane 5 Sun, Sep 20 6:10 pm final
3-1 Team McFarlane 5 Team Koh 3 Sun, Sep 27 6:10 pm final
4-3 Team McFarlane 5 Team Radford 1 Sun, Oct 04 8:30 pm final
5-1 Team Madruga 1 Team McFarlane 7 Sun, Oct 11 6:10 pm final
6-4 Team McFarlane 4 Team Barker 2 Sun, Oct 18 10:15 pm final
7-1 Team McFarlane 5 Team Clapp 4 Sun, Oct 25 6:10 pm final SO
8-4 Team McFarlane 2 Team Adams 3 Sun, Nov 01 9:40 pm final SO
9-2 Team McFarlane 3 Team Gagnon 4 Sun, Nov 08 7:20 pm final
10-4 Team Koh 4 Team McFarlane 5 Sun, Nov 15 9:40 pm final SO
11-1 Team Radford 2 Team McFarlane 7 Sun, Nov 29 6:10 pm final
12-3 Team McFarlane 8 Team Madruga 2 Sun, Dec 06 8:30 pm final
13-3 Team Barker 3 Team McFarlane 5 Sun, Dec 13 8:30 pm final
14-2 Team Clapp 6 Team McFarlane 3 Sun, Dec 20 8:10 pm final
15-4 Team Clapp 6 Team McFarlane 3 Sun, Dec 27 9:40 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -