CRHL (Summer 2015) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Highlanders ( Div 6 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Avengers 1 Highlanders 6 Wed, Jun 03 10:00 pm final
Highlanders 3 Marlborough Marlies 0 Mon, Jun 08 9:30 pm final
Highlanders 5 The Mighty Ducks 4 Wed, Jun 10 8:00 pm final
Highlanders 3 Barriere Lake Thunder 1 Mon, Jun 15 9:30 pm final
The Avengers 2 Highlanders 5 Mon, Jun 22 9:30 pm final
Highlanders 2 Marlborough Marlies 3 Wed, Jun 24 9:00 pm final
Highlanders 3 The Mighty Ducks 7 Mon, Jun 29 8:00 pm final
Highlanders 10 Barriere Lake Thunder 3 Thu, Jul 02 9:00 pm final
Highlanders 6 The Mighty Ducks 5 Sun, Jul 12 6:30 pm final
The Avengers 11 Highlanders 2 Sun, Jul 19 8:00 pm final
Highlanders 3 Marlborough Marlies 2 Mon, Jul 20 10:00 pm final
Highlanders 5 Barriere Lake Thunder 3 Sun, Jul 26 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -