CRHL (Winter 2007/2008) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Lads ( Export )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Dirty Sanchez 1 Lads 1 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final OT
Pylons 3 Lads 2 Mon, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
Lads 3 Nitro 4 Mon, Oct 15 11:15 pm final OT
Lads 4 Guards (GGFG) 6 Sun, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
Guards (GGFG) 3 Lads 1 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Statistics Canada 2 Lads 3 Sun, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Lads 6 Thu, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
20 The Pirates 2 Lads 1 Mon, Nov 19 11:15 pm final
136 Statistics Canada 0 Lads 1 Tue, Dec 04 9:00 pm final
205 The Pirates 4 Lads 1 Thu, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
262 Lads 2 Zoom Flyers 0 Thu, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
30 Lads 1 Boston Pizza Blades of Glory 2 Sun, Jan 06 11:15 pm final
92 Statistics Canada 4 Lads 5 Sun, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
169 Nitro 3 Lads 2 Wed, Jan 23 10:15 pm final
200 Lads 1 The Pirates 4 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
241 Zoom Flyers 2 Lads 6 Mon, Feb 04 10:15 pm final
286 Statistics Canada 6 Lads 5 Sun, Feb 10 10:00 pm final OT
355 Nitro 0 Lads 5 Tue, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
440 Lads 1 The Pirates 3 Sun, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
501 Zoom Flyers 1 Lads 7 Mon, Mar 10 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -