CRHL (Winter 2013/2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Spitfires ( Budweiser )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Canadian Gladiators 2 Spitfires 0 Sun, Sep 15 9:00 pm final
Autobots 1 Spitfires 6 Mon, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Spitfires 2 Tue, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 1 Saints 4 Tue, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Saints 3 Spitfires 1 Wed, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 1 Cougars 0 Wed, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 4 Spitfires 2 Tue, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 8 Spitfires 0 Tue, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Canadian Gladiators 2 Spitfires 1 Tue, Nov 19 11:00 pm final
Spitfires 6 Saints 5 Mon, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Cougars 4 Spitfires 2 Tue, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 3 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Mon, Dec 09 11:00 pm final SO
Spitfires 4 Ice Dawgz 1 Mon, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 2 Canadian Gladiators 10 Sun, Dec 22 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 7 Spitfires 1 Wed, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 1 Saints 6 Wed, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Canadian Gladiators 3 Spitfires 6 Tue, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Cougars 3 Spitfires 1 Tue, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 4 Spitfires 3 Tue, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 7 Spitfires 1 Mon, Feb 10 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -