CRHL (Winter 2013/2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Ninja Turtles ( Labatts )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ninja Turtles 2 The XBunnies 3 Mon, Sep 16 11:15 pm final SO
The Crown 2 Ninja Turtles 4 Sun, Sep 22 9:15 pm final
A Hundred Answers 5 Ninja Turtles 1 Sun, Sep 29 11:15 pm final
Gamblers 1 Ninja Turtles 3 Sun, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Gamblers 0 Sun, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 5 Nepean Ballet 2 Wed, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 4 Ninja Turtles 3 Sun, Nov 10 6:15 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 2 A Hundred Answers 6 Thu, Nov 14 11:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 4 Gordon Bombays All Stars 5 Mon, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 3 Spartans 0 Wed, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Ninja Turtles 4 Sun, Dec 22 9:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 1 Nepean Ballet 3 Thu, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
Spartans 7 Ninja Turtles 5 Sun, Jan 19 11:15 pm final
Gamblers 4 Ninja Turtles 2 Mon, Jan 27 11:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 1 Gordon Bombays All Stars 0 Mon, Feb 03 11:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 4 A Hundred Answers 8 Sun, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Nepean Ballet 1 Sun, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
Spartans 4 Ninja Turtles 7 Mon, Mar 03 11:15 pm final
Gamblers 4 Ninja Turtles 5 Sun, Mar 09 9:15 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 9 Gordon Bombays All Stars 0 Mon, Mar 10 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -