CRHL (Summer 2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Polar Bears ( Div 8 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Polar Bears 0 Ice Dawgz 3 Thu, Jun 05 9:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 1 Polar Bears 2 Mon, Jun 09 9:30 pm final
Polar Bears 5 Vaporizers 4 Mon, Jun 16 10:30 pm final SO
Polar Bears 0 Mag 7 8 Sun, Jun 22 9:30 pm final
Ice Dawgz 4 Polar Bears 2 Tue, Jun 24 9:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 8 Polar Bears 2 Sun, Jun 29 10:30 pm final
Polar Bears 2 Vaporizers 7 Wed, Jul 09 10:00 pm final
Polar Bears 1 Mag 7 5 Sun, Jul 13 10:30 pm final
Polar Bears 5 Ice Dawgz 1 Tue, Jul 15 9:30 pm final
Polar Bears 3 Victorious Secret 2 Sun, Jul 20 11:00 pm final SO
Vaporizers 5 Polar Bears 2 Sun, Jul 27 8:00 pm final
Polar Bears 3 Mag 7 5 Mon, Jul 28 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -