CRHL (Winter 2005/2006) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Heads Up ( 3W )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Heads Up 4 Ice Hawks 3 Mon, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Heads Up 7 Nitro 1 Wed, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
Billybones 5 Heads Up 2 Thu, Oct 20 11:00 pm final OT
Ultramar 0 Heads Up 4 Thu, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Heads Up 2 Cock & Bull Puckers 3 Wed, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Fubar 3 Heads Up 2 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Heads Up 10 Kinaxis 4 Thu, Nov 17 11:30 pm final
Heads Up 7 Nitro 2 Wed, Nov 23 10:30 pm final
Heads Up 6 Cock & Bull Puckers 4 Sun, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Fubar 2 Heads Up 1 Sun, Dec 11 9:00 pm final
Heads Up 5 Kinaxis 3 Thu, Dec 22 10:30 pm final
Heads Up 5 Nitro 1 Wed, Jan 04 9:30 pm final
Cock & Bull Puckers 2 Heads Up 3 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Fubar 1 Heads Up 5 Tue, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Heads Up 5 Kinaxis 4 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final OT
Box Fillers 2 Heads Up 3 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final OT
Heads Up 4 Cock & Bull Puckers 0 Wed, Feb 08 9:30 pm final
Fubar 0 Heads Up 5 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
Heads Up 6 Kinaxis 1 Wed, Mar 01 10:30 pm final
Cock & Bull Puckers 4 Heads Up 3 Sun, Mar 05 11:00 pm final OT
Kinaxis 3 Heads Up 4 Mon, Mar 13 10:00 pm final OT
Heads Up 2 Box Fillers 3 Thu, Mar 23 10:00 pm final
Heads Up 3 Box Fillers 1 Mon, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
Fubar 0 Heads Up 2 Thu, Mar 30 10:30 pm final
Box Fillers 1 Heads Up 6 Sun, Apr 02 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -