KCIHL (Spring 2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
WOMBATS ( C )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
BUFFALO WINGS 1 WOMBATS 4 Thu, Mar 21 10:30 pm final
WOMBATS 1 ICE HOLES 4 Thu, Mar 28 9:30 pm final
WHALERS 4 WOMBATS 5 Thu, Apr 04 9:10 pm final
WOMBATS 4 OLD STYLE 2 Thu, Apr 11 10:46 pm final
WOMBATS 2 OLD SKOOL 5 Thu, Apr 18 9:11 pm final
WOMBATS 10 SCRUBS 1 Thu, Apr 25 10:27 pm final
WOMBATS 5 HITMEN 3 Thu, May 02 9:30 pm forfeit
WOMBATS 10 BUFFALO WINGS 2 Thu, May 09 9:12 pm final
ICE HOLES 1 WOMBATS 7 Thu, May 16 10:27 pm final
WOMBATS 2 WHALERS 1 Thu, May 23 10:50 pm final
SCRUBS 4 WOMBATS 8 Thu, May 30 10:55 pm final
OLD STYLE 6 WOMBATS 1 Thu, Jun 06 9:10 pm final
HITMEN 3 WOMBATS 2 Thu, Jun 13 9:10 pm final
BUFFALO WINGS 2 WOMBATS 11 Thu, Jun 20 9:29 pm final
WOMBATS 5 ICE HOLES 0 Thu, Jun 27 10:45 pm final
WHALERS 2 WOMBATS 5 Thu, Jul 11 10:30 pm final
WOMBATS 4 OLD STYLE 1 Thu, Jul 18 9:30 pm final
WOMBATS 4 OLD SKOOL 2 Thu, Jul 25 10:30 pm final
SCRUBS 5 WOMBATS 4 Thu, Aug 01 9:30 pm final
HITMEN 6 WOMBATS 5 Thu, Aug 08 10:47 pm final
WOMBATS 3 BUFFALO WINGS 0 Thu, Aug 15 9:30 pm final
WOMBATS 6 OLD SKOOL 2 Wed, Aug 21 1:01 am final
HITMEN 6 WOMBATS 5 Thu, Aug 22 9:40 pm final OT

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -