KCIHL (Fall 2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
WHALERS ( C )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
DUMP N CHASE 7 WHALERS 4 Thu, Sep 13 10:50 pm final
BUFFALO WINGS 3 WHALERS 5 Thu, Sep 20 10:49 pm final
WHALERS 7 SCRUBS 6 Thu, Sep 27 9:36 pm final
WHALERS 7 OLD SKOOL 3 Thu, Oct 04 10:58 pm final
WHALERS 6 WOMBATS 3 Thu, Oct 11 10:50 pm final
OLD STYLE 6 WHALERS 8 Thu, Oct 18 9:30 pm final
ICE HOLES 2 WHALERS 3 Thu, Oct 25 10:42 pm final
DUMP N CHASE 1 WHALERS 1 Thu, Nov 01 9:30 pm final OT
WHALERS 4 BUFFALO WINGS 1 Thu, Nov 08 9:39 pm final
WHALERS 3 WOMBATS 1 Thu, Nov 15 10:56 pm final
WHALERS 4 SCRUBS 1 Thu, Nov 29 11:28 pm final
OLD STYLE 3 WHALERS 1 Thu, Dec 06 9:41 pm final
WHALERS 4 ICE HOLES 0 Thu, Dec 13 11:02 pm final
DUMP N CHASE 6 WHALERS 4 Thu, Dec 20 9:26 pm final
WHALERS 6 BUFFALO WINGS 4 Thu, Jan 03 9:22 pm final
WHALERS 0 SCRUBS 1 Thu, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
WHALERS 4 OLD SKOOL 2 Thu, Jan 17 9:30 pm final
WHALERS 5 WOMBATS 0 Thu, Jan 24 9:40 pm final
WHALERS 1 OLD STYLE 6 Thu, Jan 31 11:02 pm final
WHALERS 6 ICE HOLES 0 Thu, Feb 07 9:30 pm final
WHALERS 2 OLD SKOOL 1 Thu, Feb 21 9:33 pm final OT
WOMBATS 6 WHALERS 2 Thu, Feb 28 11:38 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -