CRHL (Winter 2012/2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Bombay ( Lakeport )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bombay 2 Jager Bombers 5 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
Bombay 0 Sir John A 7 Sun, Sep 23 10:15 pm final
The Danglers 8 Bombay 3 Sun, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
Bombay 2 Master Debaters 3 Thu, Oct 11 11:15 pm final SO
Roughnecks 4 Bombay 2 Mon, Oct 22 11:15 pm final
A Hundred Answers 3 Bombay 2 Thu, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Bombay 5 Shockers 2 Sun, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Bombay 6 Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Tue, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
#SharksSwimTogether 2 Bombay 4 Sun, Dec 02 10:15 pm final
Bombay 2 Blizzards 1 Mon, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Bombay 3 District 5 2 Sun, Jan 06 9:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Bombay 3 Wed, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
Bombay 6 A Hundred Answers 3 Sun, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Shockers 4 Bombay 5 Thu, Jan 31 10:00 pm final SO
Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Bombay 2 Sun, Feb 10 9:00 pm final
Bombay 4 #SharksSwimTogether 3 Sun, Feb 17 11:00 pm final
Blizzards 4 Bombay 3 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
District 5 5 Bombay 3 Sun, Mar 10 10:00 pm final
Bombay 4 Roughnecks 1 Thu, Mar 14 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -