WFSC (Summer 2011) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Hatrick Swayzies ( 11SumSunR2 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Hatrick Swayzies 9 Budweiser 1 Sun, May 29 8:15 pm final
Hatrick Swayzies 7 McGuires Monsters 2 Sun, Jun 05 8:16 pm final
Hatrick Swayzies 4 Fighting Wombats 3 Sun, Jun 12 6:51 pm final
Hatrick Swayzies 5 Vikings 3 Sun, Jun 19 8:37 pm final
Horsemen 2 Hatrick Swayzies 1 Sun, Jun 26 7:05 pm final
Ice Hogs 5 Hatrick Swayzies 12 Sun, Jul 03 9:07 pm final
ONE Black 0 Hatrick Swayzies 7 Sun, Jul 10 7:59 pm final
Tres Hombres 4 Hatrick Swayzies 3 Sun, Jul 17 6:11 pm final
London Kings 0 Hatrick Swayzies 2 Sun, Jul 24 9:38 pm final
Hatrick Swayzies 3 Blueliners 5 Sun, Aug 07 9:06 pm final
Top Corner 1 Hatrick Swayzies 2 Sun, Aug 14 8:42 pm final
Aces 3 Hatrick Swayzies 7 Sun, Aug 21 9:27 pm final
Hatrick Swayzies 5 London Kings 5 Sun, Aug 28 10:03 pm final
Blueliners 2 Hatrick Swayzies 10 Sun, Sep 11 6:00 pm final
Hatrick Swayzies 2 Ice Hogs 2 Sun, Sep 18 7:19 pm forfeit
McGuires Monsters 5 Hatrick Swayzies 9 Sun, Sep 25 9:59 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -