CRHL (Winter 2010/2011) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Spitfires ( Moosehead )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
93 Sheepskates 2 Spitfires 3 Sun, Sep 26 11:00 pm final SO
169 Check Republic 7 Spitfires 1 Mon, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
236 Buck Hunters 7 Spitfires 1 Thu, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
307 Spitfires 4 MkSport 4 Sun, Oct 24 10:00 pm final SO
Bi-Polar Satans 4 Spitfires 0 Mon, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Spitfires 6 The Zambonis 1 Mon, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
Autobots 1 Spitfires 2 Tue, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Spitfires 3 Sun, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
26 Sheepskates 4 Spitfires 2 Sun, Dec 05 10:30 pm final
107 Spitfires 2 Bi-Polar Satans 5 Tue, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
182 The Zambonis 4 Spitfires 4 Sun, Jan 02 9:30 pm final SO
243 Spitfires 5 Autobots 3 Sun, Jan 09 9:00 pm final
310 Spitfires 7 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sun, Jan 16 8:30 pm final
384 Spitfires 2 Sheepskates 6 Mon, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
454 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Spitfires 2 Tue, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
521 Spitfires 1 The Zambonis 7 Sun, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
609 Autobots 5 Spitfires 2 Mon, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
672 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Spitfires 0 Tue, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
736 Sheepskates 0 Spitfires 5 Tue, Mar 08 11:00 pm final
797 Spitfires 2 Bi-Polar Satans 2 Tue, Mar 15 9:30 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -