LCAHL (House Winter2009/10) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Kensington Valley Federals BB ( BBD1 )

  Team Schedule
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
5915 Kensington Valley Federals BB 10 Ann Arbor - Gagnon BB 5 Mon, Sep 28 7:00 pm final
5909 Kensington Valley Destroyers BB 4 Kensington Valley Federals BB 3 Fri, Oct 02 8:30 pm final
5914 Kensington Valley Federals BB 1 Capital Centre Pride BB 7 Fri, Oct 16 8:30 pm final
5883 Livingston Thunder BB 6 Kensington Valley Federals BB 1 Mon, Oct 19 7:00 pm final
5913 Kensington Valley Federals BB 5 Chelsea Bulldogs BB 5 Sun, Nov 01 10:15 am final
5907 Ann Arbor - Gagnon BB 4 Kensington Valley Federals BB 5 Fri, Nov 06 7:00 pm final
5891 Chelsea Bulldogs BB 7 Kensington Valley Federals BB 5 Sun, Nov 08 11:30 am final
5912 Kensington Valley Federals BB 2 Livingston Thunder BB 13 Tue, Nov 10 8:00 pm final
5867 Livingston Lightning BB 3 Kensington Valley Federals BB 1 Sun, Dec 06 6:30 pm final
5911 Kensington Valley Federals BB 0 Kensington Valley Generals BB 4 Mon, Dec 07 7:00 pm final
5916 Kensington Valley Federals BB 3 Ice Mountain BB 5 Sat, Dec 12 6:45 pm final
5910 Kensington Valley Federals BB 0 Livingston Lightning BB 9 Sat, Dec 19 5:15 pm final
5924 Ice Mountain BB 8 Kensington Valley Federals BB 2 Sun, Dec 20 12:30 pm final
5899 Capital Centre Pride BB 4 Kensington Valley Federals BB 1 Sun, Jan 03 12:30 pm final
5859 Kensington Valley Federals BB 5 Kensington Valley Destroyers BB 5 Thu, Jan 07 7:45 pm final
5875 Kensington Valley Generals BB 4 Kensington Valley Federals BB 4 Fri, Jan 08 8:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -