CRHL (Winter 2009/2010) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Reporters ( Lakeport )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Reporters 6 Sexy Seagulls 3 Sun, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Reporters 1 Ottawa River Monsters 8 Sun, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Saints 6 Reporters 1 Thu, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
Reporters 2 Gordon Bombays 7 Mon, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Panthers 2 Reporters 5 Mon, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Reporters 3 Mag 7 2 Sun, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Reporters 6 CaroleEvans.com Caps 2 Tue, Nov 10 9:30 pm final
Reporters 5 Sexy Seagulls 4 Sun, Nov 22 5:00 pm final SO
Reporters 4 Shamrocks 1 Thu, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 3 Reporters 2 Mon, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
The Boys 1 Reporters 0 Sun, Dec 13 9:30 pm final
Reporters 3 Panthers 4 Mon, Dec 21 11:00 pm final SO
Mag 7 2 Reporters 6 Thu, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
CaroleEvans.com Caps 3 Reporters 4 Sun, Jan 17 5:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 2 Reporters 3 Sun, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks 1 Reporters 3 Mon, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
Reporters 7 Chuggers 2 Tue, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Reporters 4 The Boys 5 Tue, Feb 16 11:00 pm final SO
Panthers 0 Reporters 1 Wed, Feb 24 10:00 pm forfeit
Reporters 4 Mag 7 1 Wed, Mar 03 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -