CRHL (Winter 2009/2010) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Beer Bums ( Carling )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Beavers 1 Beer Bums 0 Mon, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
Wayjos 9 Beer Bums 2 Mon, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Beer Bums 3 The Hammers 6 Wed, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 1 Beer Bums 3 Sun, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 3 Beer Bums 5 Sun, Oct 25 8:30 pm final
Beer Bums 3 Spades 4 Tue, Nov 03 10:00 pm final SO
Beer Bums 1 Stonecutters 2 Mon, Nov 09 11:00 pm final SO
Undead 6 Beer Bums 4 Tue, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Beer Bums 1 Tue, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
Beer Bums 1 Ottawa River Monsters 3 Tue, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Spades 2 Beer Bums 0 Sun, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 7 Beer Bums 1 Sun, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
Beer Bums 4 Undead 3 Tue, Jan 05 11:00 pm final SO
Beer Bums 1 Lucky Pucks 8 Tue, Jan 12 9:30 pm final
Ottawa River Monsters 9 Beer Bums 2 Thu, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Beer Bums 4 Spades 4 Sun, Jan 31 4:00 pm final SO
Beer Bums 4 Stonecutters 4 Sun, Feb 07 10:00 pm final SO
Undead 7 Beer Bums 3 Sun, Feb 14 10:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Beer Bums 2 Mon, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Beer Bums 3 Ottawa River Monsters 4 Mon, Mar 01 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -