CRHL (Summer 2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
The Guards ( Export )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
2 The Guards 3 DyNaMo 8 Sun, May 03 9:00 pm final
77 The Guards 3 Snipers 4 Sun, May 10 11:00 pm final SO
133 Flying Frogs 3 The Guards 4 Wed, May 20 9:00 pm final SO
Snipers 1 The Guards 2 Wed, May 27 10:30 pm final
The Gamblers 5 The Guards 4 Wed, Jun 03 10:30 pm final
Flying Frogs 3 The Guards 4 Sun, Jun 07 9:30 pm final
Blackburn Heros 5 The Guards 3 Wed, Jun 10 8:30 pm final
The Guards 3 Ice Hawks 2 Sun, Jun 14 9:30 pm final
Snipers 2 The Guards 9 Sun, Jun 21 5:30 pm final
The Guards 10 The Gamblers 4 Sun, Jun 28 10:30 pm final
The Guards 4 Flying Frogs 3 Sun, Jul 05 6:30 pm final
The Guards 7 Blackburn Heros 8 Sun, Jul 12 10:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 The Guards 9 Wed, Jul 15 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -