CRHL (Summer 2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Snipers ( Export )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
19 Top Cheese Cartel 4 Snipers 0 Mon, May 04 9:30 pm final
77 The Guards 3 Snipers 4 Sun, May 10 11:00 pm final SO
132 Marlies 10 Snipers 1 Wed, May 20 8:00 pm final
Snipers 1 The Guards 2 Wed, May 27 10:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Snipers 3 Sun, May 31 10:30 pm final
Snipers 2 Blackburn Heros 4 Sun, Jun 07 8:30 pm final
Snipers 2 The Gamblers 5 Wed, Jun 10 9:30 pm final
Snipers 1 Flying Frogs 3 Sun, Jun 14 10:30 pm final
Snipers 2 The Guards 9 Sun, Jun 21 5:30 pm final
Snipers 5 Ice Hawks 7 Sun, Jun 28 9:30 pm final
Blackburn Heros 1 Snipers 0 Sun, Jul 05 5:30 pm forfeit
The Gamblers 4 Snipers 3 Sun, Jul 12 9:30 pm final SO
Flying Frogs 3 Snipers 0 Wed, Jul 15 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -