CRHL (Summer 2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
The Hockey Club ( Coors )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
17 Gongshow 1 The Hockey Club 3 Sun, May 03 9:45 pm final
81 Tigol Bitties 3 The Hockey Club 2 Mon, May 11 10:00 pm final SO
120 The Hockey Club 2 Broncos 3 Mon, May 18 8:45 pm final
The Hockey Club 5 Team Wild 4 Mon, May 25 8:45 pm final
The Hockey Club 4 The Tanglewood Stallions 6 Mon, Jun 01 11:00 pm final
The Hockey Club 3 Broncos 2 Sun, Jun 07 9:45 pm final
Rock Welding 5 The Hockey Club 4 Sun, Jun 14 11:00 pm final
The Tanglewood Stallions 2 The Hockey Club 2 Mon, Jun 15 10:30 pm final SO
Broncos 7 The Hockey Club 4 Sun, Jun 21 10:00 pm final
Door Doctors 5 The Hockey Club 4 Sun, Jun 28 9:00 pm final
The Hockey Club 2 Team Wild 6 Sun, Jul 05 8:45 pm final
The Hockey Club 2 Tigol Bitties 3 Mon, Jul 13 10:45 pm final
The Hockey Club 6 Door Doctors 4 Sun, Jul 19 4:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -