CRHL (Winter 2012/2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Saints ( Lakeport )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Selects 2 Saints 2 Mon, Sep 24 10:00 pm final SO
The Nasties 2 Saints 3 Mon, Oct 01 10:00 pm final SO
Saints 2 Vanier Wildcats 3 Thu, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Saints 1 Boozehounds 2 Sun, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
Saints 5 Spades 4 Mon, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 Stonecutters 1 Tue, Oct 30 11:00 pm final SO
Knights of Columbus 1 Saints 5 Tue, Nov 13 9:30 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 Saints 2 Mon, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
Saints 5 The Scoregasms 2 Tue, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
Saints 2 Knights of Columbus 5 Mon, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
Spades 0 Saints 6 Tue, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Saints 1 The Nasties 4 Thu, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 2 Saints 3 Tue, Jan 08 11:00 pm final SO
The Scoregasms 2 Saints 8 Wed, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
Saints 5 Vanier Wildcats 3 Thu, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Saints 1 Spades 4 Sun, Feb 03 10:00 pm final
The Nasties 3 Saints 6 Sun, Feb 10 8:30 pm final
Saints 7 Stonecutters 4 Mon, Feb 18 11:00 pm final
Saints 0 Spades 5 Tue, Feb 26 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -