CRHL (Winter 2007/2008) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Shooters ( Canadian )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Avengers 4 Shooters 3 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final OT
Shooters 5 Mighty Docs 5 Mon, Oct 01 10:00 pm final OT
Avengers 0 Shooters 1 Sun, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Blackhawks 4 Sun, Oct 21 9:00 pm final
Shooters 2 District 5 7 Sun, Oct 28 8:30 pm final
Covertite Roofing 1 Shooters 2 Sun, Nov 04 10:30 pm final
Shooters 2 Swamp Donkeys 4 Mon, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
1 Shooters 2 Juice Monkeys 1 Tue, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
14 Swamp Donkeys 3 Shooters 4 Sun, Nov 18 9:30 pm final OT
130 Shooters 6 Covertite Roofing 0 Mon, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
25 Shooters 5 Covertite Roofing 0 Sun, Jan 06 8:30 pm final
72 Shooters 2 Juice Monkeys 4 Sun, Jan 13 4:00 pm final
104 Covertite Roofing 5 Shooters 2 Tue, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
134 Shooters 1 Knights 9 Sun, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
190 Shooters 5 Shanks 6 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
246 Shooters 5 Juice Monkeys 2 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
325 Knights 4 Shooters 1 Sun, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
380 Swamp Donkeys 7 Shooters 1 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
431 Shooters 4 Covertite Roofing 1 Sun, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
214 Knights 4 Shooters 7 Sun, Mar 09 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -