LCAHL (Travel Winter2008/09) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Michigan Travelers 90 ( MidAA-Y )

  Team Schedule
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Belle Tire Dearborn 90 4 Michigan Travelers 90 3 Wed, Oct 01 9:00 pm final
3515 Mt. Clemens Wolves 90 1 Michigan Travelers 90 3 Mon, Oct 06 8:30 pm final
3531 Southside Jr. Owls 90 4 Michigan Travelers 90 2 Sat, Oct 11 5:30 pm final
3506 Michigan Travelers 90 4 Michigan Jaguars 90 4 Sat, Oct 18 1:25 pm final
3547 Summit Plastics Molding 90 6 Michigan Travelers 90 4 Mon, Oct 27 7:45 pm final
3507 Michigan Travelers 90 5 Mt. Clemens Wolves 90 3 Tue, Oct 28 8:25 pm final
3523 Orchard Lake Pirates 90 6 Michigan Travelers 90 1 Wed, Nov 05 8:30 pm final
3505 Michigan Travelers 90 2 Michigan Hurricanes 90 2 Thu, Nov 13 8:25 pm final
3511 Michigan Travelers 90 1 Summit Plastics Molding 90 4 Tue, Nov 18 8:25 pm final
3508 Michigan Travelers 90 3 Orchard Lake Pirates 90 5 Thu, Nov 20 8:25 pm final
3510 Michigan Travelers 90 5 St. Clair Shores Saints 90 2 Thu, Dec 04 8:25 pm final
3498 Michigan Jaguars 90 3 Michigan Travelers 90 8 Sun, Dec 21 6:02 pm final
3539 St. Clair Shores Saints 90 1 Michigan Travelers 90 4 Mon, Dec 22 9:30 pm final
3504 Michigan Travelers 90 4 Belle Tire Dearborn 90 0 Sat, Jan 03 1:25 pm final
3490 Michigan Hurricanes 90 4 Michigan Travelers 90 2 Tue, Jan 06 8:25 pm final
3509 Michigan Travelers 90 4 Southside Jr. Owls 90 2 Sat, Jan 10 1:25 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -