FYSA (Fall/Winter 2008/09) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Pineapple Express ( wedfloor )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Pineapple Express 1 Out of Shape 0 Wed, Sep 10 6:00 pm forfeit
Handimen 5 Pineapple Express 2 Wed, Sep 17 7:25 pm final
Pineapple Express 7 Lightning 6 Wed, Sep 24 9:32 pm final
Pineapple Express 4 Uprising 3 Wed, Oct 01 7:38 pm final
Pineapple Express 6 Bad Habits 5 Wed, Oct 08 7:41 pm final
Pineapple Express 3 Pappas 2 Wed, Oct 15 9:31 pm final
Pineapple Express 3 Warriors 7 Wed, Oct 22 4:58 pm final
Out of Shape 0 Pineapple Express 7 Wed, Oct 29 8:50 pm final
Handimen 4 Pineapple Express 3 Wed, Nov 05 6:25 pm final OT
Pineapple Express 4 Lightning 0 Wed, Nov 12 8:29 pm final
Uprising 5 Pineapple Express 7 Wed, Nov 19 10:10 pm final
Pineapple Express 9 Bad Habits 1 Wed, Nov 26 7:28 pm final
Pappas 2 Pineapple Express 8 Wed, Dec 03 8:45 pm final
Pineapple Express 6 Warriors 3 Wed, Dec 10 7:49 pm final
Pineapple Express 15 Out of Shape 3 Wed, Dec 17 9:30 pm final
Handimen 3 Pineapple Express 5 Wed, Jan 07 7:48 pm final
Pineapple Express 9 Lightning 5 Wed, Jan 14 7:41 pm final
Uprising 2 Pineapple Express 5 Wed, Jan 21 8:44 pm final
Bad Habits 2 Pineapple Express 12 Wed, Jan 28 7:37 pm final
Pappas 5 Pineapple Express 8 Wed, Feb 04 9:45 pm final
Pineapple Express 6 Warriors 3 Wed, Feb 11 7:35 pm final
Pineapple Express 10 Out of Shape 2 Wed, Feb 18 9:36 pm final
Pineapple Express 6 Pappas 4 Wed, Feb 25 8:39 pm final
Pineapple Express 2 Warriors 3 Wed, Mar 04 8:19 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -