CRHL (Winter 2008/2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Ram Rod ( Canadian )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ram Rod 10 Arsenal 0 Sun, Sep 21 10:30 pm final
Ram Rod 3 Crows 15 Sun, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Silverkings 5 Ram Rod 3 Tue, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Ram Rod 4 Red Eye Express 4 Tue, Oct 21 10:00 pm final SO
Ram Rod 2 HH Men 3 Sun, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 1 Ram Rod 4 Wed, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Ram Rod 3 Mustangs 0 Tue, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Ram Rod 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Mon, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
W.C. Hitmen 1 Ram Rod 6 Wed, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
Ram Rod 4 Arsenal 6 Tue, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
Ram Rod 3 Old Man Strength 2 Sun, Dec 21 10:15 pm final
Mustangs 0 Ram Rod 7 Mon, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Ram Rod 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Tue, Jan 13 10:15 pm final
Arsenal 8 Ram Rod 1 Thu, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Ram Rod 5 W.C. Hitmen 4 Sun, Feb 01 11:15 pm final
Ram Rod 1 Old Man Strength 4 Sun, Feb 08 7:30 pm final
Ram Rod 4 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Sun, Feb 22 5:00 pm final
Ram Rod 3 Arsenal 1 Sun, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 3 Ram Rod 5 Sun, Mar 08 11:00 pm final
Ram Rod 2 W.C. Hitmen 1 Tue, Mar 17 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -