CRHL (Winter 2008/2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Sir John A Pub ( Budweiser )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sir John A Pub 2 Gladiators 8 Thu, Sep 25 10:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 7 Sir John A Pub 3 Wed, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 1 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Thundercats 2 Sir John A Pub 2 Wed, Oct 22 10:00 pm final SO
Kanata Wild 4 Sir John A Pub 3 Mon, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Sir John A Pub 6 Sun, Nov 16 11:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Gamblers 1 Mon, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Killer Bees 1 Sir John A Pub 0 Sun, Nov 30 10:00 pm forfeit
Gamblers 2 Sir John A Pub 5 Mon, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 Shockers 4 Thu, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
North Stars 2 Sir John A Pub 4 Tue, Dec 16 9:15 pm final
Killer Bees 2 Sir John A Pub 6 Sun, Jan 11 10:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 North Stars 1 Mon, Jan 19 10:15 pm final SO
Sir John A Pub 7 Gamblers 2 Tue, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Shockers 1 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 7 Mon, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Killer Bees 0 Sir John A Pub 8 Wed, Feb 25 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 0 Sir John A Pub 1 Thu, Mar 05 10:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 Shockers 5 Thu, Mar 12 11:00 pm final
North Stars 4 Sir John A Pub 0 Sun, Mar 15 5:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -