SL Calgary (CGY Winter 2024) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Stingrays ( D7 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Stingrays 3 Mammoths 2.0 4 Mon, Jan 15 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Dawgz 2 Stingrays 9 Wed, Jan 17 7:06 pm final
Energy 8 Stingrays 2 Sun, Jan 21 4:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
AMLP 7 Stingrays 4 Wed, Jan 24 10:11 pm final
Airdrie Jets 5 Stingrays 3 Tue, Jan 30 9:00 pm final
Stingrays 7 D.O.M. 2 Sun, Feb 04 2:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Stingrays 3 Dawgz 1 Tue, Feb 13 9:00 pm final
The Pink Panthers 6 Stingrays 2 Tue, Feb 20 9:00 pm final
Royals 4 Stingrays 4 Mon, Feb 26 9:00 am Click here for Game Live final OT
Stingrays 4 Evolution 2 2 Fri, Mar 01 7:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Calgary Eightyones 10 Stingrays 2 Wed, Mar 06 9:05 pm final
Stingrays 4 Blue Ringers 6 Sun, Mar 10 3:00 pm final
Mammoths 2.0 4 Stingrays 2 Thu, Mar 14 9:07 pm final
Dawgz 4 Stingrays 4 Tue, Mar 19 10:00 pm final OT
Stingrays 2 The Pink Panthers 8 Sun, Mar 24 10:00 pm final
Stingrays 3 Royals 3 Thu, Mar 28 10:07 pm final OT

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -