CRHL (Winter 2009/2010) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Ottawa Steelbacks ( Labatts )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Richmond Rubbies 1 Tue, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 5 Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Sun, Sep 27 8:30 pm final
Trojans 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Wed, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Thu, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 4 Sir John A Pub 1 Tue, Oct 20 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 0 The Beers 1 Sun, Nov 01 11:15 pm forfeit
Evil Monkeys 4 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Mon, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Thu, Nov 19 10:15 pm final
Dusty Danglers 9 Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Thu, Nov 26 11:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 5 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Sun, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 11 Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Tue, Dec 15 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Evil Monkeys 5 Mon, Jan 04 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Westend Warriors 1 Tue, Jan 12 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 7 Dusty Danglers 0 Sun, Jan 24 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Sir John A Pub 6 Mon, Feb 01 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Flying Hellfish 3 Thu, Feb 11 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Sun, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Tue, Mar 02 10:15 pm final SO
Dusty Danglers 1 Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Sun, Mar 14 9:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 6 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Sun, Mar 21 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -