CRHL (Summer 2008) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Karsons Coyotes ( Canadian )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
19 Box Fillers 1 Karsons Coyotes 2 Sun, May 04 9:45 pm final OT
77 Roughnecks 3 Karsons Coyotes 5 Mon, May 12 8:00 pm final
135 Master Debaters 5 Karsons Coyotes 3 Wed, May 21 9:00 pm final
Karsons Coyotes 0 Amazing Jets 5 Tue, May 27 10:00 pm final
Karsons Coyotes 3 W.C. Hitmen 4 Mon, Jun 02 10:45 pm final
Arsenal 5 Karsons Coyotes 4 Mon, Jun 09 8:00 pm final
Karsons Coyotes 0 Master Debaters 7 Sun, Jun 15 8:45 pm final
Karsons Coyotes 0 W.C. Hitmen 6 Mon, Jun 16 10:30 pm final
Red Army 3 Karsons Coyotes 1 Mon, Jun 23 8:45 pm final
Amazing Jets 9 Karsons Coyotes 6 Sun, Jun 29 9:45 pm final
W.C. Hitmen 7 Karsons Coyotes 1 Thu, Jul 03 9:30 pm final
Karsons Coyotes 2 Arsenal 5 Mon, Jul 07 9:45 pm final
Master Debaters 5 Karsons Coyotes 0 Sun, Jul 13 10:00 pm final
Arsenal 6 Karsons Coyotes 1 Thu, Jul 17 8:45 pm final
Karsons Coyotes 1 Red Army 4 Sun, Jul 20 6:30 pm final
Karsons Coyotes 0 Amazing Jets 5 Sun, Jul 27 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -