CRHL (Summer 2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Top Cheese Cartel ( Keiths )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Here for Beer 8 Top Cheese Cartel 6 Thu, May 03 9:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Trains and Airplanes 5 Thu, May 10 9:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 0 Shamrocks Hockey 7 Wed, May 16 8:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 0 Bytown Barnmuckers 1 Thu, May 24 11:00 pm forfeit
Best Friends 5 Top Cheese Cartel 2 Tue, May 29 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Stingers 2 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Mon, Jun 04 7:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 8 C.C. 2 Wed, Jun 06 8:30 pm final
Ottawa Stingers 3 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Tue, Jun 12 11:00 pm final
Swayze Express 3 Top Cheese Cartel 5 Sun, Jun 17 9:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 2 Avengers 4 Wed, Jun 20 8:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 6 Best Friends 5 Mon, Jun 25 10:30 pm final
Capitals 4 Top Cheese Cartel 7 Wed, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 3 Ottawa Stingers 2 Tue, Jul 10 9:30 pm final
Avengers 4 Top Cheese Cartel 2 Sun, Jul 22 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -