CRHL (Winter 2009/2010) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Capital Living Canucks ( Steam Wstl )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Capital Living Canucks 4 Nepean Ballet 2 Tue, Sep 22 7:45 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Nutz n Bolts 3 Thu, Sep 24 10:15 pm final
Soviet All-Stars 6 Capital Living Canucks 7 Wed, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 0 O-Town Hoyas 1 Wed, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 Doms Skate Sharpening Repairs 2 Mon, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 Gladiators 1 Mon, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Patty Bolands Chiefs 4 Capital Living Canucks 3 Sun, Nov 08 10:15 pm final SO
Dusty Danglers 3 Capital Living Canucks 7 Tue, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
O-Town Hoyas 4 Capital Living Canucks 3 Tue, Dec 01 9:15 pm final SO
Soviet All-Stars 4 Capital Living Canucks 2 Sun, Dec 13 9:15 pm final
Gladiators 3 Capital Living Canucks 2 Mon, Dec 21 9:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 Patty Bolands Chiefs 4 Sun, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 Shut Your Five Hole 4 Mon, Jan 18 11:00 pm final SO
Capital Living Canucks 6 O-Town Hoyas 3 Wed, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 Soviet All-Stars 5 Sun, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Gladiators 5 Tue, Feb 16 10:15 pm final
Patty Bolands Chiefs 5 Capital Living Canucks 3 Sun, Feb 28 9:15 pm final
Shut Your Five Hole 2 Capital Living Canucks 6 Mon, Mar 08 11:00 pm final
O-Town Hoyas 4 Capital Living Canucks 7 Mon, Mar 15 9:15 pm final
Soviet All-Stars 7 Capital Living Canucks 4 Wed, Mar 17 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -