CRHL (Winter 2008/2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Peanut Butter ( Export )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Peanut Butter 1 The Caps 7 Sun, Sep 21 4:30 pm final
Ottawa West 4 Peanut Butter 0 Mon, Sep 29 8:15 pm final
SMM North Stars 2 Peanut Butter 2 Mon, Oct 06 11:00 pm final SO
www.lzco.ca 3 Peanut Butter 7 Sun, Oct 19 9:00 pm final
Ottawa West 4 Peanut Butter 1 Mon, Nov 03 10:15 pm final
Peanut Butter 7 Nitro 6 Tue, Nov 04 10:00 pm final SO
Peanut Butter 4 The Beers 6 Tue, Nov 25 11:15 pm final
Gladiators 3 Peanut Butter 2 Thu, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Peanut Butter 4 The Beers 2 Thu, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Peanut Butter 1 The Caps 5 Tue, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Peanut Butter 4 Gladiators 3 Thu, Dec 18 11:00 pm final SO
SMM North Stars 4 Peanut Butter 2 Sun, Jan 04 5:00 pm final
Nitro 8 Peanut Butter 3 Sun, Jan 11 11:15 pm final
The Beers 3 Peanut Butter 1 Thu, Jan 15 11:15 pm final
Peanut Butter 4 Gladiators 2 Sun, Jan 25 9:15 pm final
SMM North Stars 5 Peanut Butter 4 Tue, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
Peanut Butter 2 The Caps 5 Thu, Feb 12 10:15 pm final
Peanut Butter 9 Nitro 3 Sun, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
SMM North Stars 2 Peanut Butter 3 Mon, Mar 02 9:15 pm final SO
Peanut Butter 6 The Caps 5 Mon, Mar 09 10:15 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -